tfg Treufinanz GmbH

Monika Kreuzhagen

Monika Kreuzhagen

Geschäftsführung Hausverwaltung
E-Mail kreuzhagen@tfg-treufinanz.de
Telefon (08321) 780988-0

Thomas Meissner

Thomas Meissner

Hausverwaltung
E-Mail meissner@tfg-treufinanz.de
Telefon (08321) 780988-20

Sonja Werkle

Sonja Werkle

Hausverwaltung
E-Mail werkle@tfg-treufinanz.de
Telefon (08321) 780988-22

Birgit Erhart

Birgit Erhart

Hausverwaltung
E-Mail erhart@tfg-treufinanz.de
Telefon (08321) 780988-16

Jennifer Kiersten

Jennifer Kiersten

Hausverwaltung
E-Mail kiersten@tfg-treufinanz.de
Telefon (08321) 780988-19

Diana Schmid

Diana Schmid

Hausverwaltung
E-Mail schmid@tfg-treufinanz.de
Telefon (08321) 780988-21

Heike Menzel

Heike Menzel

Hausverwaltung
E-Mail menzel@tfg-treufinanz.de
Telefon (08321) 780988-17

Wärme Tech GmbH

Tanja Heusel

Tanja Heusel

Heizkostenabrechnung
E-Mail info@waerme-tech.de
Telefon (08321) 780988-23

Thomas Kautner

Thomas Kautner

Heizkostenabrechnung
E-Mail info@waerme-tech.de
Telefon (08321) 780988-23

Seite zurück

Seite weiter